logo

Contact Us

Experience Dave's Floor Trends!

Company Location

Jacklyn Crisci -Office ManagerDominick Crisci -Sales Representative
Randy Bartlett -Sales RepresentativeTodd Reed -Sales Representative
Loria Woolverton -Purchasing ManagerKye Dexter -Sales Representative
Stephanie Moore -Sales Representative

Store Hours


Sun:Closed
Mon:10:00am-7:00pm
Tue:10:00am-7:00pm
Wed:10:00am-7:00pm
Thu:10:00am-7:00pm
Fri:10:00am-7:00pm
Sat:10:00am-4:00pm
Note:or by appointment

meet our team

Jacklyn Crisci

  •  jcrisci@floor-trends.com
  • Dominick Crisci

  •  563-386-7626
  •  dcrisci@floor-trends.com
  • Randy Bartlett

  •  563-386-7626
  •  rbartlett@floor-trends.com
  • Todd Reed

  •  563-386-7626
  •  treed@floor-trends.com
  • Loria Woolverton

  •  563-386-7626
  •  lwoolverton@floor-trends.com
  • Kye Dexter

  •  563-386-7626
  •  kdexter@floor-trends.com
  • Stephanie Moore

  •  563-386-7626
  •  smoore@floor-trends.com
  • Contact Dave's Floor Trends Inc

    contact form

    Please enter the number shown in the box below: