logo

Contact Us

Experience Dave's Floor Trends!

Company Location

Craig Connolly -Sales ManagerJacklyn Crisci -Office Manager
Dominick Crisci -Sales RepresentativeRandy Bartlett -Sales Representative
K.C. Tonn -Sales RepresentativeDavid Anderson -Sales Representative
Loria Woolverton -Purchasing Manager

Store Hours


Sun:Closed
Mon:8:00am-7:00pm
Tue:8:00am-7:00pm
Wed:8:00am-7:00pm
Thu:8:00am-7:00pm
Fri:8:00am-7:00pm
Sat:10:00am-4:00pm
Note:or by appointment

meet our team

Craig Connolly

  •  563-386-7626
  •  cconnolly@floor-trends.com
  • Jacklyn Crisci

  •  jcrisci@floor-trends.com
  • Dominick Crisci

  •  563-386-7626
  •  dcrisci@floor-trends.com
  • Randy Bartlett

  •  563-386-7626
  •  rbartlett@floor-trends.com
  • K.C. Tonn

  •  563-386-7626
  •  ktonn@floor-trends.com
  • David Anderson

  •  563-386-7626
  •  danderson@floor-trends.com
  • Loria Woolverton

  •  563-386-7626
  •  lwoolverton@floor-trends.com
  • Contact Dave's Floor Trends Inc

    contact form

    Please enter the number shown in the box below: